Contacts

Alkranel OÜ
Riia 15b, 51 010, Tartu, Estonia
(3rd floor - in the left wing)
Phones: +372 7 366 676,
+372 55 40 579, +372 50 39 010
E-mail: info@alkranel.ee
Code of register: 10607878
VAT number: EE100764916
Parking - in courtyard (follow the map)

Employees

  • Alar Noorvee

    director

    • UT environmental engineering PhD
    • environmental expert (licence nr KMH0098)
    • Phone: +372 55 40 579
    • E-mail: alar@alkranel.ee
  • Elar Põldvere

    manager

    • UT environmental engineering PhD
    • environmental specialist
    • Phone: +372 52 89 197
    • E-mail: elar@alkranel.ee
  • Kristjan Karabelnik

    project manager, water management

  • Tanel Esperk

    project manager, environmental impact assessment

  • Meelis Mark

    environmental specialist

  • Martin Sööt

    environmental specialist

    • UT, master, science of nature (waste technology)
    • Phone: +372 53 738 564
    • E-mail: martin@alkranel.ee
  • Kersti Õun

    environmental specialist

    • TUT Environmental Management and Cleaner Production MSc
    • Phone: +372 52 21 964
    • E-mail: kersti@alkranel.ee
  • Reet Needo

    environmental specialist

    • UT, master, science of nature, eco-technology
    • Parental leave
    • Phone: +372 53 431 729
    • E-mail: reet@alkranel.ee
  • Birgit Laan

    environmental specialist

    • UT, master, science of nature, environmental monitoring
    • Parental leave
    • Phone: +372 55 545 546
    • E-mail: birgit@alkranel.ee